About » McCSEC Schools

McCSEC Schools

McCSEC is committed to the education of the whole child and works to establish a structure of success for every student as they pursue their individual greatness. McCSEC serves 5 public school districts: McPherson, Inman, Moundridge, Smoky Valley, and Canton-Galva.


McPherson Public Schools

Inman Public Schools

Moundridge Public Schools

Smoky Valley Public Schools

Canton-Galva Public Schools